UNIQ Release Group Photo Ahead of Debut This Month


Brand new group UNIQ are set to make their debut this month.

The agency behind UNIQ released a group photo of all the members, asserting that UNIQ comes from “unique” as the group are expected to be very special.

A rep from the agency said, “[The members] received rigorous training for a total of three years and nine months, or 1,400 days, for their debut. [UNIQ] is a five-member group made up of Korean members Sung Joo and Seung Yeon, as well as Chinese members Moon Han, Zhou Yi Xuan, and Yi Bo.”

UNIQ is the brainchild of a YG Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment partnership project.

The boys will make their debut with “Falling in Love”, which will be the first single that they release.


Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.