[TOUR] BTS Unveils ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF’ World Tour

Following a monumental 2018, BTS solidifies their global presence as they announce their BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF.’ Presented by Live Nation Entertainment and Big Hit Entertainment, the tour encompasses eight full-sized stadiums in North America, South America, Europe, and Asia:

Tour Schedule

USA

  • Saturday, May 4 – Los Angeles, CA (Rose Bowl Stadium)
  • Sunday, May 5 – Los Angeles, CA (Rose Bowl Stadium)
  • Saturday, May 11 – Chicago, IL (Soldier Field)
  • Sunday, May 12 – Chicago, IL (Soldier Field)
  • Saturday, May 18 – New Jersey, NJ (Metlife Stadium)
  • Sunday, May 19 – New Jersey, NJ (Metlife Stadium)

South America

  • Saturday, May 25 – Sao Paulo, BR (Allianz Parque)
  • Sunday, May 26 – Sao Paulo, BR (Allianz Parque)

Europe

  • Saturday, June 1 – London, UK (Wembley Stadium)
  • Sunday, June 2 – London, UK (Wembley Stadium)
  • Friday, June 7 – Paris, FR (Stade de France)
  • Saturday, June 8 – Paris, FR (Stade de France)

Asia

  • Saturday, July 6 – Osaka, JP (Yanmar Stadium Nagai)
  • Sunday, July 7 – Osaka, JP (Yanmar Stadium Nagai)
  • Saturday, July 13 – Osaka, JP (Yanmar Stadium Nagai)
  • Sunday, July 14 – Osaka, JP (Yanmar Stadium Nagai)

The tour comes fresh on the heels of their first-ever stadium show in New York at Citi Field Stadium last October, which sold-out in minutes.
The global boyband recently made history as the first Korean act to present at the GRAMMY Awards. In 2018, BTS scored two #1 albums on the Billboard 200, embarked on a sold out world tour, landed the cover of TIME, and had the highest-grossing cinema event with Burn the Stage: the MovieWhile millions across the world celebrate BTS as a culture, the band continues to break ground, connecting with the people through their music.

Ericka

Editor in Chief

Editor in Chief for Kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.