SM Entertainment, Dream Maker Entertainment LTD, and SubKulture Entertainment are proud to announce that NCT 127 will be greeting their U.S NCTzens for ‘NCT 127 WORLD TOUR NEO CITY: USA — The Origin’. NCT 127 will be gearing up to embark on their first world tour, planning to visit nine cities across the country with a total of ten shows this April and May.

SubKulture Entertainment and Dream Maker Entertainment Ltd. will be heading the U.S leg of the tour, scheduled to take place in Newark, Atlanta, Miami, Dallas, Phoenix, Houston, Chicago, San Jose, and Los Angeles.
This will be NCT 127’s first world tour as well as their first solo tour in the United States! The U.S. leg of their world tour is scheduled to take place in April/May 2019 in the following nine cities:

Tour Schedule

  • Wed, April 24 – Newark, NJ (Prudential Center)
  • Fri, April 26 – Atlanta, GA (Coca-Cola Roxy)
  • Sun, April 28 – Miami, FL (Watsco Center)
  • Wed, May 1 – Dallas, TX (The Theatre at Grand Prairie)
  • Fri, May 3 – Phoenix, AZ (Comerica Theatre)
  • Sun, May 5 – Houston, TX (Smart Financial Centre)
  • Tues, May 7 – Chicago, IL (Rosemont Theatre)
  • Thurs, May 9 – San Jose, CA (City National Civic)
  • Fri, May 10 – San Jose, CA (City National Civic)
  • Sun, May 12 – Los Angeles, CA (Microsoft Theater)

Ticket Info

Avatar
Ericka

Editor in Chief

Editor in Chief for Kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.