NIA to Release New Single on August 10

You may not have heard of this group, NIA is a female pop rock band.

Korean website Melon revealed that they would be releasing a new single on August 10.

The four members that make up the band are; Jonghee (guitar), Youngsin (bass), Nara (vocal), Nari (drums).

NIA debuted in 2009, their most recent release was in September 2010 titled “Winner, Fly!”.

Check out some of their tracks below:


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.