New Girl Group TURAN to Make Their Debut Next Month

Turan Kpop
New girl group, TURAN, will be making their entrance in the kpop music scene next month.

TURAN is made up of seven girls; Chae Eun, Leekyung, Saebin, Hanbi, Lian, Ryuji and Elisha. TURAN have been in training for the last two years with Star Pro Entertainment.

Their agency said the girls have a lot of talent and will stand up above the other girl groups that are currently in the same market.

Star Pro Entertainment stated, “As it is no longer a mere idol war but a battle of girl groups who win by talent these days rookie group ‘TURAN’ will also become a girl group that receives love and gains success with their talent.”

TURAN will be filming their debut music video on May 20, in time to make their debut in June.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.