100% Unveil Individual Concept Pictures for ‘Real 100%’

100% released their revealing teaser yesterday and today TOP Media have unveiled less revealing pictures of the boys.

100% are made up of leader Minwoo (’85), Rokhyun (’91), Jonghwan (’92), Chanyong (’93), Changbum (’93), Hyukjin (’93), and maknae Sanghoon (’93). There are two teasers for each member that have been released.

100% made their debut last year with “We, 100%” and went on to successfully promote “Bad Guy”. “Real 100% will be the group first release since their debut.

Fans can expect “Real 100%” to land on May 23.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.