M4M Release Their Debut Mini Album “Mystery Formula”

M4M Mystery Formula
M4M have released their debut mini album “Mystery Formula”. In March the group released the Chinese version of “Sadness”.

M4M are the product of a collaboration between Cube Entertainment and Chinese agency Xing Tian. The aim of the project is to create a boy group that will be successful in both Korea and China, similar to EXO.

M4M are made up of four boys; Alen, Bin, Jimmy, and Vinson.

The debut mini album is made up of six songs, all of which are in Chinese apart from “Sadness” that has been recorded in both Korean and Chinese.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.