Lee Minho Dedicates ‘My Everything’ Album to His Fans

Lee Minho

Korea’s top actor Lee Minho will be releasing his first album, ‘My Everything‘ as a gift for his fans. The album is set to be released on May 24th and will include a DVD with behind-the-scene features. The tracklist is as followed:

01 Without You
02 Love Motion
03 My Little Princess
04 너와 나 그리고 우리 (You & I)
05 조각 (Pieces of love)
06 My Everything (2013 re-recoding)
07 Without You (inst)

My Everything‘ will give off a modern rock style that will express Lee Minho‘s gratefulness to his fans for their never ending love and support. After the album’s release Lee Minho will promote his CD throughout Asia, his first stop being in Malaysia on June 29.

My Everything‘ photo teasers have also been released. check them out below!

Lee Minho_My Everything

Lee Minho_My Everything 1

Lee Minho_My Everything 2

Lee Minho_My Everything 4

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.