Nega Network New Boyband “LC9” 1st Member Teaser Revealed


Nega Network (내가네트워크) is an independent South Korean record label, talent agency, producer, and publisher of pop music, found by Yoon Il Sang, LANCE, and Cho Young Chul. Nega Network has artists like Brown Eyed Girls, LUNAFLY, Yaori, and many more. Nega Network has been releasing lots of teasers of thier new boy band which was known as “Brown Eyed Boys”.

The new group team name is LC9(League of Competition #9), and has revealed the 1st member which is J-Hyo(Kim Jong Hyo). J-Hyo’s cool moves and hat tricks are part of his swag he has. There hasn’t been any news of what genre this group is going for. But, if the other members are just as cool as him, I believe that we have nothing to worry about.

Check out the teaser below and tell us what you think:

Follow them on twitter:
Check them out on thier Official Facebook Page:
LC9 Official Me2day Account:

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.