Jang Geun Suk releases track list for ‘Just Crazy’

Jang Geun Suk
Actor Jang Geun Suk who debuted last year with ‘Let Me Cry’. Plans to release a full length Japanese album this may. The album will feature 11 tracks including ‘Let Me Cry’ and ‘Bye Bye Bye’.

‘Just Crazy’ will be available in two versions, The CD release will have a bonus track. The CD and DVD version of the album will include behind the scenes footage and the music video for  ‘Crazy Crazy Crazy’.

The tracklist is as follows:
1.200 miles
2.Always close to you
3.Crazy Crazy Crazy
6.Let me cry
8.In my dream
9.Bye Bye Bye (Album Version)

Are you looking forward to the album as much as we are?

[ad#GA-468-img-Kiah][ad#GA-468-tx-Kiah] [ad#GA-468-tx-Kiah]

News and Features editor at Kpopconcerts. Administrator at 4MinuteUK, Se7enUK, UnitedBTOB and KpopArt.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.