BTOB stands for “Born To Beat”, and embodies their determination to show the world a new beat and new performances. The “beat” also stands for their goal to surpass all others, with their name taking on the meaning of – “Born to impress the listeners of the world with music”. There are 7 members and their profiles could be seen below.

Name: Seo Eunkwang (서은광)
D.O.B: November 22, 1990
Height 173cm
Weight: 62kg

Name: Lee Minhyuk (이민혁)
D.O.B: November 29, 1990
Height: 173cm
Weight: 61kg

Name: Lee Changsub (이창섭)
D.O.B: February 26, 1991
Height: 177cm
Weight: 64kg

Name: Lim Hyunsik (임현식)
D.O.B: March 7, 1992
Height: 177cm
Weight: 66kg

Name: Peniel D. Shin (신동근)
D.O.B: March 10,
Height: 175cm
Weight: 63cm

Name: Jung Ilhoon (정일훈)
D.O.B: October 4, 1994
Height: 176cm
Weight: 64kg

Name: Yook Sungjae (육성재)
D.O.B: May 2, 1995
Height: 180cm
Weight: 68kg

To be updated…
Source: UnitedBTOB

ID Film:

BTOB Debut Single Teaser #1:



An author for the UK based K-pop news site working to spread reliable news to the K-pop community.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.