AOA First Teaser Released

Upcoming girl group AOA has been teasing all week with the release of their members. The latest release was a group video teaser titled, “Angel’s Story.”

The video teasers shows a brief clips of the girls arriving on earth as angels and transforming into humans. The last half angel Y is missing from the video.

AOA’s members are Seolhyun, Choa, Hyejeong, Chanmi, Yuna, Mina, Jimin and Y.

Source: AOA


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.