K-pop Concerts
Kpop News and Events

Kpop News

July 22, 2013

VIXX releases teaser images and the tracklist for ‘Jekyll’ album

More articles by »
Written by: Natalie
Tags: , , , , , , ,

VIXX 'Jekyll' Teaser

You can hear the screams of VIXX fans everywhere! VIXX has released new teaser images for their repackaged album ‘Jekyll’ and it’s better than ever! This repackaged album will contain 9 tracks in total. Of the 9 tracks, 3 will be new and are entitled “Jekyll,” “You’re Impressive,” and “What do I do.”

Although a comeback date hasn’t been revealed, there’s no doubt that it will be soon. Many fans are looking forward to it! Below you can find the tracklist for the ‘Jekyll’ album.

VIXX Jekyll Tracklist

Are you excited for this repackaged album?

About the Author

Natalie is an aspiring actress, director, singer and dancer. She is known as the K-Pop youtube comedian "MiracleSeoul". Natalie wishes for everyone to enjoy the 'Hallyu Wave'. Google +

One Comment

  1. RafinhaMult

    Teaser audio de You’re Impressive. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22HyQX5Vzro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>