VIXX releases teaser images and the tracklist for ‘Jekyll’ album

VIXX 'Jekyll' Teaser


You can hear the screams of VIXX fans everywhere! VIXX has released new teaser images for their repackaged album ‘Jekyll’ and it’s better than ever! This repackaged album will contain 9 tracks in total. Of the 9 tracks, 3 will be new and are entitled “Jekyll,” “You’re Impressive,” and “What do I do.”

Although a comeback date hasn’t been revealed, there’s no doubt that it will be soon. Many fans are looking forward to it! Below you can find the tracklist for the ‘Jekyll’ album.

VIXX Jekyll Tracklist

Are you excited for this repackaged album?




1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.