Wonder Girls’ New album Tracklist is Released!!


Wonder Girls’ new album tracklist has recently been released.

On May 30, a picture was uploaded on Wonder Girls’ official Twitter account with the comment, “Party Music by Wonder Girls.” The Wonder Girls will release their new mini-album on June 3.


In the tracklist, total six songs including the lead track “Like This,” “R.E.A.L,” “Hey Boy,” “Girlfriend,” “Sorry,” and “The DJ Is Mine” are included.

The making of the music video of the lead track, Making of Like This, is also released on Wonder Girls’ official website and YouTube channel. In the minute-long video, JYP Entertainment says, ”We picked out 300 people out of 1000 applicants and prepared for the music video for 112 days. Including special equipment, about 500 crew members participated in the video.”



Minzi is a Kpop News and K-Drama editor on kpopconcerts as well as co-creator of K-pop podcast K-Obsession.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.