U-Kiss Release ‘The Special To KISSME’ Album

After a successful comeback with 6th mini album ‘DORADORA’, U-Kiss decided to release a special album for their fans, ‘KISSME’s, titled ‘The Special To KISSME’.

The special album consists of the following tracks:

01. Believe

02. Te Amo


03. 인연인가 봐 (It Must Be Fate)

04. Let’s Get

05. Believe (Inst.)

06. Te Amo (Inst.)

Prior to the release, U-Kiss also released the following teaser photos:

Make sure to support U-Kiss by purchasing the album legally! You can download it both here (Melon), here (Mnet), here (Bugs), here (Soribada), or here (Olleh)!



K-Pop News Editor for kpopconcerts.com. Admin for 4Minute UK. Google +

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.