TS Entertainment Reveals Teaser For SONAMOO

New girl group Sonamoo have released their extended ‘debut trailer’ showing more of the group members.

In the video release there is more pictures of the girls and ends with the caption “Sonamoo – 2014.12.29”. The girls will be making their debut showcase on December 29.

The seven girls of Sonamoo are made up of Su Min, Min Jae, High.D, D.ana, New Sun, Na Hyun, and Eui Jin.

Previous teasers and teaser images of each of the members can be seen here


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.