[TOUR] TOMORROW X TOGETHER Announces ‘ACT: SWEET MIRAGE’ U.S. Venues and Ticketing Information

After their successful first world tour last year, TOMORROW X TOGETHER is returning to the United States for a new tour!

The ACT: SWEET MIRAGE in U.S. will bring Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Heuningkai across a jammed-packed six-city tour. The tour kicks off on May 6 at the Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC followed by stops in Belmont Park, Washington D.C., Duluth, and San Antonio before wrapping up on May 27 at the BMO Stadium in Los Angeles.

Tour Schedule & Ticketing Information

Tickets to ACT: SWEET MIRAGE in U.S. can be purchased through the Ticketmaster Verified Fan platform. Fans can register for the two unique Verified Fan presales HERE now through Sunday, February 5 at 7PM (PT)/9PM (CT)/10PM (ET). More information on each presale is below. Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first-come, first-served basis. More details are available HERE.

MOA MEMBER PRESALE Powered by Ticketmaster Verified Fan: MOA MEMBERSHIP holders will have the first chance to participate in the MOA MEMBER PRESALE Powered by Ticketmaster Verified Fan beginning Wednesday, February 8 at 3PM (local time) through 10PM (local time). All tickets will be available during this presale. If tickets sell out during the MOA MEMBER PRESALE, there will not be a General Verified Fan presale or public on sale.

Saturday, May 6Charlotte, NCSpectrum Center
Tuesday, May 9Belmont Park, NYUBS Arena
Wednesday, May 10Belmont Park, NUBS Arena
Tuesday, May 16Washington D.C.Capital One Arena
Friday, May 19Duluth, GAGas South Arena
Saturday, May 20Duluth, GAGas South Arena
Tuesday, May 23San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Wednesday, May 24San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Saturday, May 27Los Angeles, CABMO Stadium

The ACT: SWEET MIRAGE world tour will begin on March 25 with a two-day concert in Seoul and will consist of a total of 21 concerts in 13 prime destinations. Additional tour stops include Singapore and Taipei, Taiwan, as well as Osaka, Saitama, and Aichi in Japan.

Meanwhile, TOMORROW X TOGETHER recently released their fifth EP, The Name Chapter: Temptation. The release comes roughly 8 months after the release of their 4th EP, minisode 2: Thursday’s Child, marking the end of the group’s Chapter of Confusion trilogy and the beginning of The Name Chapter album series. Check out the music video for the title track, “Sugar Rush Ride,” below! 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.