TOUR: Seventeen Unveils North American ‘Ode to You’ Tour Dates

SEVENTEEN is ringing in the new year with the 2020 ‘Ode To You‘ Tour! The 8-city North American leg kicks off on January 10 in New Jersey, followed by stops in Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Mexico City, Los Angeles, San Jose, and Seattle. This year’s North American tour doubled in size and follows the group’s successful 4-city ‘Diamond Edge’ North American Tour in 2017.

SEVENTEEN is a 13-member boy group that debuted under Pledis Entertainment on May 26, 2015. Comprised of members S.COUPS, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, WOOZI, The 8, Mingyu, DK, SeungKwan, Vernon, and Dino, SEVENTEEN consists of three units: Hip-hop Vocal, and Performance. The group stepped into the K-Pop industry with their 1st Mini Album, “17 Carat“, and were immediately dubbed “super rookies” by the general public. The group earned the title of “self-producing idols.” In September SEVENTEEN released their 3rd studio album, ‘An Ode‘, which became the groups best-selling album to date. The ‘Ode To You’ World Tour kicked off in Seoul with three sold out shows at Olympic Gymnastics Arena.


DATE              CITY             VENUE

  • Fri Jan 10      New Jersey   Prudential Center 
  • Sun Jan 12    Chicago         United Center
  • Tue Jan 14    Dallas            Toyota Music Factory
  • Wed Jan 15   Houston        Smart Financial Centre
  • Fri Jan 17      Mexico City   Palacio de los Deportes
  • Sun Jan 19    Los Angeles The Forum
  • Tue Jan 21    San Jose       SAP Center
  • Thu Jan 23    Seattle           ShoWare Center

Tickets for the ‘Ode To You’ World Tour will go on sale to the general public on Friday, October 25 at 4pm (local time) at

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.