Teen Top Release 2nd Mini-Album, ‘It’s’

[ad#GA-468-tx-LM] Teen Top have finally released their highly anticipated 2nd mini-album comeback, ‘It’s’.


The mini album consists of 6 tracks, which can be listened to below:

1. Driving Me Crazy

2. Teen Top

3. Where’s Ma Girl

4. Girlfriend


5. Driving Me Crazy (R&B Slow Mix)


6. Driving Me Crazy (Instrumental)


The mini-album shows perfectly the 180 degree change the boys have taken since their ‘Roman’ concept as the vocals and rap in each track are more emotional and charismatic than sweet and cute like in previous songs.


The R&B slow mix of ‘Driving Me Crazy’ is the track that was used for their drama teaser for their soon to be released music video.


Stay updated with kpopconcerts!


K-Pop News Editor for kpopconcerts.com. Admin for 4Minute UK. Google +

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.