TaeTiSeo releases Taeyeon teaser video.

Girls Generation’s new subgroup Taetiseo made up from members Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun have released their first teaser video featuring leader Taeyeon.

There will be a teaser for each member which also gives us an insight to their single ‘Twinkle’

The official release will be April 29th.’

Take a look and tell us what you think!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.