Super Junior Release “Devil” Music Video

Super Junior Devil_Music Video
Super Junior have made their comeback with “Devil” and a celebratory 10 track album.

The boys released their new album “Devil”, which is to celebrate their 10th anniversary as a group. The new album also includes tracks from Super Junior T, Super Junior M and Super Junior K.R.Y.

Tracks on the anniversary album also include tracks that have been written by Epitone Project and Rose Motel.

You can see the music video below:

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.