Super Junior Gives Fans Teaser For New “Devil” Album


Super Junior gave fans an exciting teaser into their 10th anniversary album titled “Devil”.

The boys released a teaser consisting of short clips mixed together from their new album. “Devil” will be made up of 10 songs, for their 10th anniversary.

Along with the video teaser release, an image teaser of Super Junior was also released.

The tracklist for “Devil” is:


“Simply Beautiful”

“Love at First Sight” – Super Junior T

“Don’t Wake Me Up”

“Good Love”

“Forever With You” – Super Junior M

“Stars Appear”

“We Can” – Super Junior K.R.Y


“Rock ’n Shine”

The new album is due to be released on July 16 at midnight.


Founder of K-pop news site

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.