“SHINee World” will be first SHINee concert live album

SHINee is set to release their first concert album with 43 tracks. The album will include various solo performances from their concerts as well as songs like “Juilette”, “Ring Ding Dong” and “Lucifer”.

The album will also include hit songs like “Replay”, “Love Like Oxygen” and “Hello”. Studio versions of “The SHINee World (Doo-Bop),” “Amigo,” and “Lucifer” are also planned to be included on the album.

The album will be an affordable $15.07 USD and is set to be released on February 2. SHINee is currently preparing for their comeback in Korea.

See the tracklist below!

CD 1
1. “Into The SHINee World” [Opening] 2. “The SHINee World (Doo-Bop)”
3. “Señorita (세뇨리따)”
4. “Get Down”
5. “A.Mi.Go. (아.미.고)”
6. “Juliette (줄리엣)”
7. “Hello”
8. “Your Name”
9. “Stand By Me”
10. “Love Still Goes On (사.계.후)”
11. “Girls” [Jonghyun’s Solo] 12. “OMG” [Minho’s Solo] 13. “Romeo+Juliette (소년 소녀를 만나다)” [Taemin’s Solo] 14. “My First Kiss” [Key’s Solo] 15. “A-Yo”
16. “Romantic (너아니면 안되는걸)”
17. “Obsession (욕)”
18. “Graze (화장을 하고)”

CD 2
1. “Replay (누난 너무 예뻐)”
2. “Love Like Oxygen (산소같은 너)”
3. “Quasimodo (화살)”
4. “Life”
5. “Nessun Dorma” [Onew’s Solo] 6. “Island Baby (섬집아기)”
7. “Ring Ding Dong”
8. “Up & Down”
9. “Ready or Not”
10. “Lucifer”
11. “Jojo”
12. “Bodyguard (보디가드)”
13. “One (하나)”
14. “The SHINee World (Doo-Bop)” [Studio Version] 15. “A.Mi.Go (아.미.고.)” [Studio Version] 16. “Lucifer” [Studio Version]


Source: Leesmusic and Shinee Forum International


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.