SBS Gayo Daejun 2012 – Performances

As the end of the year approaches the hottest acts in Korea get together to perform in the famous Gayo Daejun which was hosted by SBS this year.

The acts that were featured on the programme were SECRET, B.A.P, Super Junior, TVXQ, Lee Hi, Epik High, 2NE1, Big Bang, Ailee, Sung Si Kyung, 2AM, MBLAQ, INFINITE, Teen Top, B2ST, SISTAR, 4minute, KARA, After School, GLAM, EXO, Ga In, f(x), SHINee, miss A, Kim Wan Sun, Kim Won Jun, FTISLAND, and CNBLUE.

Check out the performances below,


What was your favourite performance??

All videos courtesy of SBS’s youtube channel.


Minzi is a Kpop News and K-Drama editor on kpopconcerts as well as co-creator of K-pop podcast K-Obsession.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.