NU’EST Release Group Photo For Comeback

NU’EST have released a group photo for their 2nd mini-album titled, “Hello”.

Early last week NU’EST released teasers for JR and Ren, followed up mid week by teaser images of Baekho, Aron, and Minhyun.

The new group photo will be the cover image for their new mini-album which is set to be released in less than two weeks.

The tracklist for “Hello” is said to be:
1. “Beautiful Solo”
2. “Hello Hello”
3. “Introduce Me to Your Nuna”
4. “Hello”
5. “Just a Little Bit”

NU’EST’s new mini-album is set to be released on February 13.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.