Nine Muses Releases New Album “Prima Donna” and “Gun” MV

Nine Muses have officially released their first full album, “Prima Donna”.

The brand new album from the girls contains 11 tracks including the full track, “Gun”, which teased fans leading up to the comeback.

Additionally Nine Muses also released the full music video to “Gun”.

The girls are starting their promotional activities for the new album.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.