Nine Muses Release New MV for “Dolls”

Nine Muses Dolls MV

Nine Muses make their comeback as a nine member group again with the release of “Dolls” and the MV to accompany it.

The nine girls are trying a different concept for their comeback. Nine Muses will be split into two groups, Black Muses and White Muses for “Dolls”. White Muses will include Lee Sem, Sera, Euaerin, Hyemi and Minah. Black Muses will be made up of Kyungri, Hyuna, Eunji and new member Sunga

In addition to the music video for “Dolls”, comes a teaser for the dance version.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.