Nine Muses Concept Jacket Photos Released

Nine Muses 2013
Nine Muses have released a counter concept for their “Dark Muses” theme, with “White Muses”.

“White Muses” is made up of Euaerin, Sera, Hyemi, Minah and Leesem. The “White Muses” concept is a stark contrast from the “Dark Muses” concept which saw the girls giving a rather dark persona.

Nine Muses are set to release “Dolls” their new single on January 24. They will also introduce Son Sungah.



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.