New Kpop Group A6P Release “Face Off” MV

A6P Kpop Group

New boy group from DS Entertainment, A6P have released their new music video for “Face Off”.

The concept for A6P is said to be “six aces that give a perfect performance”.

The group is made up of six boys: Jungyeon, Ado, Yaho, Jelly-P, Jaguar and Actin. Jungian being the groups leader.

Check out the video below.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.