New Kpop Girl Group Whassup Release “Wha$$up”

New girl group Whassup have introduced twerking into the kpop music scene. The rookie girl group released “Wha$$up” through the official Asian Dream VOD YouTube channel.

Whassup is made up of seven girls Na Da Na Ri, Da In Soo Jin, Woo Joo Ji Ae, and Jin Joo.

Their debut track was produced by Red Roc, who previously has done work with DJ DOC and After School. The music video certainly contains a lot of shaking as they introduce twerking but is a very catchy tune as well.

You can catch Whassup’s debut performance on M Countdown on August 8.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.