New Girl Group Sonamoo Introduced by TS Entertainment

Sonamoo group
TS Entertainment has unveiled their new girl group called Sonamoo.

Four of the members had previously been revealed with teasers for the remaining three members of the group. The last three girls to be introduced were Su Min, Min Jae and High.D.

The promotions for Sonamoo started with a short video teaser showing the rapping skills from New Sun and D.ana. Further teasers released in the last week showed High.D’s cover of Jennifer Hudson’s “And I’m Telling You I’m not Going.”

The final two members of the group were named as Eui Jin and Na Hyun completing the reveal of all the members.


The girls first single release will be titled, “Green Moon”.






K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.