NASTY NASTY Shows You the Moves for “Knock”

Kevin, Sojin and Kyungri show you the moves to their new music video for “Knock” released this week.

The trio, who go by the subunit name NASTY NASTY, are made up of ZE:A’s Kevin, Nine Muses’ Kyungri and rookie member Sojin.

Check out the video above.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.