Lovely Release Teaser Video Montage For “Lovelyz8”

Lovelyz are stepping up their promotional activity with a new montage video for their new album “Lovelyz8”.

The new teaser is a compilation of audio clips from all seven songs from the new album. The new tracks are: “Welcome to the Lovelyz8,” “Ah-Choo,” their pre-release track “Shooting Star,” “Hug Me,” “How to Become a Pretty Woman,” “Sweet and Sour,” and “Rapunzel.”

The new concept will be a cheerful one as it compliments the soft voices of the girls.

Lovely will make their comeback on October 1, with the release of title track “Ah Choo”.

Lovelyz 2015


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.