K.Will Makes Comeback After Three Years With Third Album

K.will 3rd Album Part 1
K.Will has finally made his comeback to the music scene after three years.

‘K.will 3rd Album Part 1’ will be K.Will’s third studio album. The album had producers like Kim Do Hoon and Primary as well as collaborations with rappers Beenzino and Dynamic Duo’s Choiza.

K.Will’s third album has seven tracks: “Please Don’t”, “Closing My Eyes”, “Butterfly”, “Come to My Crib” (ft. Beenzino), “Hey You” (ft. Choiza), “You Are So Beautiful” and “Bluffing”.

Have a listen to some of the tracks below!What do you think?


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.