Jay Park Unleashes 2 MVs For ‘Know Your Name’

Jay Park today unveiled the much anticipated music videos for the track on his latest and full release of ‘New Breed’, ‘Know Your Name’. You can watch both videos below:


Jay Park ft. Dok2 – Know Your Name Official Music Video

Jay Park (Take HD) – Know Your Name Acoustic Version Blue

The first music video presents a mysterious, charismatic and sexier image of Jay Park whereas the second video gives a much sweeter and romantic image, both through the video as well as the track.


The full album, which encompasses R&B, electro and hip hop, is also available for download on iTunes.

Album Track List:

01. New Breed (Intro)

02. Know Your Name (Ft. Dok2)

03. Girlfriend

04. Up and Down (Ft. Dok2)

05. I Love You (Ft. Dynamic Duo)

06. Go

07. I Got Your Back

08. 별 (Star)

09. 놀러와 (Come On Over)

10. 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)

11. 너 없이 안돼 (Acoustic Ver.)

12. Aom&1llionaire (Ft. The Quiett & Dok2)

13. Enjoy The Show (Ft. The Quiett & Dok2)

14. 훅 갔어 (Wasted) (Ft. Bizzy)

15. Clap (Ft. Tiger JK & 윤미래)



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.