J.Tune Preparing to Debut New 7 Member Boy Group MAD TOWN


J.Tune are preparing to debut their latest boy group named MAD TOWN.

The agency, also responsible for MBLAQ, teased fans with welcome messages from labelmates. Sever different groups including g.o.d, SISTAR, VIXX, Secret and BTS can be seen holding up signs saying “WELCOME TO MAD TOWN” in an image which was uploaded through the agency’s official Twitter.

Along with the welcome picture, J.Tune also released the group’s official name and logo.

MAD TOWN will be introduced to the fans one by one starting on September 25.



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.