INFINITE (Korean: 인피니트) is a seven member South Korean pop boy group under Woollim Entertainment. The group consists of 7 members: Sunggyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, Myungsoo/L, and Sungjong. Infinite held their first debut showcase on the 9th of June 2010, performing their hit debut song, Come Back Again (다시돌아와) along with various songs from their first single, First Invasion. They performed their debut track Come Back Again for the first time on the 10th of June 2010 on M! Countdown. INFINITE’s official fan club name is ‘Inspirit’, choosen by votes

Members’ Profiles

Name : Kim Sunggyu (김성규)
Birthday : North Jeolla, April 28, 1989
Position : Leader, main vocalist

Name : Jang Dongwoo (장동우)
Birthday : Gyeonggi, November 22, 1990
Position : Lead rapper, main dancer

Name : Nam Woohyun (남우현)
Birthday : Chungcheong, February 8, 1991
Posistion : Main vocalist, dancer

Name : Lee Howon (이호원)/Hoya (호야)
Birthday : Busan, March 28, 1991
Position : Main rapper, lead dancer, vocalist

Name : Lee Sungyeol (이성열)
Birthday : Gyeonggi, August 27, 1991
Position : Vocalist

Name : Kim Myungsoo (김명수)/L (엘)
Birthday : Seoul, March 13, 1992
Position : Vocalist, visual

Name : Lee Sungjong (이성종)
Birthday : Gwangju, September 3, 1993
Position : Vocalist, maknae (the youngest)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.