Hyomin’s Teaser Poster for ‘T-ara N4’ Unveiled

T-ara have revealed their group name for their subunit as well as a new teaser for Hyomin.

The new subunit will be called ‘T-ara N4’ will consist of Jiyeon, Eunjung, Hyomin, and Areum.

The teaser with Hyomin revealed the new group name as well as the caption, “would you mind waiting a bit longer? 4.15 am.11:30”. Their debut will be a dance track titled “Country Side Life”.

T-ara N4 is due to make their debut on May 1.



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.