Han Soa Releases First Album “Apple”

Han Soa has released her first album, “Apple”, after her debut in 2010.

Previous to this Han Soa has released her EP “Comes” and singles, “No Other Boy” and “One”.

Han Soa’s first album includes 12 tracks, including “No Other Boy” and “One” which were released earlier this year. “You Stole My Heart” is the title track from Han Soa’s mini-album which is included in the album.

“I Need Time” features rapper JQ, who has worked with her in the past.

Check out some of the tracks from the album below!


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.