GOT7’s New Album Spoiler Released for “Flight Log: Turbulence”

GOT7 have released their new album spoiler for upcoming “Flight Log: Turbulence”.

The four minute teaser gives you an idea of the collection of songs that will be on the new album and it is varied to say the least. A brilliant mix of party hard, slow jam RnB and ballads showing off the boys true vocal talents.

“Flight Log: Turbulence” is due to be released on September 27 starting with the unveiling of “Hard Carry” which is also the title track.



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.