GOT7 Releases Teasers For Youngjae, Yugyeom and BamBam

GOT7 release new teaser images and music videos for Youngjae, Yugyeom, and BamBam.

The teasers follow JB and Mark’s earlier this week. Youngjae, Yugyeom, and BamBam follow the same concept with the rebel look.

The boys are spray painting walls, smashing cars and peeping through peep holes as the story line unfolds.




Teaser for Mark released yesterday:


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.