GOT7 Release Their First Video Teaser

New boy group from JYP Entertainment, GOT7, have revealed their first video teaser as a group.

JYP have been slowly releasing teaser images of each of the members from GOT7, introducing them by name on their official Facebook page.

GOT7 is made up of seven members: JB, Mark, Yugyeom Jackson, Jr, BamBam and Youngjae.

The concept of the teaser is set around the boys’ highschool, in their yellow blazers as they finish up classes. Each member walks around the school alone, looking like they are all about to meet up after school.

The debut music video is due to released on January 15, while their mini album will follow on January 20.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.