G.NA Releases “Bloom” Mini-Album and “2HOT” MV

G.NA’s third mini album and full music video is released today after a series of teasers in the build up to this.

“Bloom” includes six brand new tracks from G.NA. The mini album includes collaboration tracks with Jay Park, BEAST’s Junhyung, and Mighty Mouth’s Sangchu.
1. “Green Light”
2. “2HOT”
3. “Summer Star”
4. “Oppa, Dongsaeng” (feat. Mighty Mouth’s Sangchu)
5. “Quit It”
6. “I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better” (English Version) (featuring Junhyung)

“2HOT” is a fresh new song composed by Kim Dohoon and Lee Hyunseung.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.