f(x) Reveal “Red Light” Group Image and MV Teaser

f(x) will be making their comeback with their new album “Red Light” and ahead of that the girls have released their first group teaser.

Teaser for the individual members Krystal, Sulli, Amber, Victoria, and Luna have already been released. “Red Light” will be their third full length album and is promised to be uniquely different.

The group image on the official website for f(x) also had the caption, “WARNING! Five cats will make a surprise attack at 00:00 AM!”.

f(x) are due to release the album on July 7.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.