f(x) Comeback With “4 Walls” MV

f(x) have finally made their comeback with “4 Walls”.

The girls make their comeback as a four member group with “4 Walls” which is the fourth album release since “Red Light” in July 2014.

“4 Walls” is the title track for the new album, with deep lyrics about falling in love and being confused. The music video to accompany the track is less about choreography and more about telling a story.

The album consists of ten tracks featuring an array of internationally recognised producers including some that have worked with Carly Rae Jepsen.

Check out the music video above.

fx-2015-4 walls


Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.