Fifth AOA Released – Yuna

AOA Yuna
The fifth angel of AOA has been released today as Yuna.

AOA members that have already been released are Seolhyun, Choa, Hyejeong, and Chanmi.

Yuna’s caption is, “Angel Yunaria, who loves to play the glasses filled with water.” A very cryptic caption like a couple of the other members.

The sixth member of AOA will be released tomorrow.

Source: AOA


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.