EXO ‘XOXO’ Will be Released Internationally on June 3

EXO will be releasing their new album ‘XOXO’ to their international fans on June 3.

The new album will be released on iTunes as well as Chinese music sites on June 3. ‘XOXO’ will include 10 tracks in total, 5 Korean and 5 Chinese.

EXO-K and EXO-M will be promoting the new album together in both China and Korea.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.