EXO debut mini album “MAMA” to be released on April 9

EXO has been teasing about their official debut since December last year with the announcement from SM Entertainment about a new boy group.

EXO held their first showcase event in Korea where they held various solo and group performances including both teaser and performances for “History”.

During the showcase EXO revealed that they would be debuting with their first mini album “MAMA” on April 9, satisfying many fans.

EXO will be split into EXO-M and EXO-K both tasked with promoting the new album. EXO-M will focus on China while EXO-K will focus on Korea. EXO-M consist of Luhan, Chen, Xiumin, Kris, Tao and Lay. EXO-K consists of Kai, Sehun, Suho, Chanyeol, D.O. and Baekhyun


K-Pop Concerts

1 Comment
  1. i can’t wait for exo’s official debut!! already pre-ordered exo m’s mama album!! haha, I LOVE YOU LUHAN!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.