DELIGHT – New Girl Group Release Their First Teaser

A new girl group is due to be launched from Broad Media Entertainment under the name DELIGHT. The girl group will consist of four girls: Eun Sae, Yeon Du, Tae Hee and Kelly.

DELIGHT have released their first teaser, “Mega Yak” showcasing their dance moves in the shadows. The faces of the girls are still hidden although individual teasers are likely to follow in the next few days.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.